Elected Officials

Our Elected Officials

 


 

Larry Hogan, Governor

Boyd Rutherford, Lieutenant Governor

 


United States House of Representatives

Andy Harris, M.D.

Washington, D.C. Office
506 Cannon House Office Building
1st Street & Independence Avenue SE
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5311
Fax: (202) 225-0254
http://harris.house.gov/

Bel Air Office
15 East Churchville Road
Suite 102B
Bel Air, MD 21014

By Appointment Only
Phone: 410-588-5670

Maryland State Senate

Senator Stephen S. Hershey, Jr. - District 36

James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Room 416, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-3639
Fax: (410) 841-3762
email: steve.hershey@senate.state.md.us

Senator Jason Gallion - District 35

James Senate Office Building
11 Bladen Street, Room 414, Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: (410) 841-3603
Fax: (410) 841-3395
email: jason.gallion@senate.state.md.us


Maryland House of Delegates

District 36 - Kent, Queen Anne's, Cecil, and Caroline Counties

Delegate Steven J. Arentz

308 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3543
Fax: 410-841-3098
Email: steven.arentz@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jefferson L. Ghrist

430 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3555
Fax: 410-841-3434
Email: Jeff.Ghrist@house.state.md.us

Delegate Jay A. Jacobs

321 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3449
Fax: 410-841-3093
Email: jay.jacobs@house.state.md.us

 

District 35 (A) Cecil County / (B) Hartford and Cecil Counties

(A) Delegate Kevin B. Hornberger

325 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3284
Email: Kevin.Hornberger@house.state.md.us

(B) Delegate Andrew Cassilly

413 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3444
Email: Andrew.Cassilly@house.state.md.us

(B) Delegate Teresa E. Reilly

203 House Office Building
6 Bladen Street
Annapolis, MD 21401
Phone: 410-841-3278
Fax: 410-841-3190
Email: Teresa.Reilly@house.state.md.us

 


 

Cecil County Executive
Dr. Alan McCarthy
County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 2110
Elkton, Maryland 21921
Office: 410-996-5203
Fax: 410-996-1014
Email: amccarthy@ccgov.org

Cecil County Council
County Administration Building
200 Chesapeake Blvd., Suite 2110
Elkton, Maryland 21921
Office: 410-996-5201
Fax: 800-865-0587

(District 1) Bob Meffley
Email: Email: bmeffley@ccgov.org

(District 2) Bill Coutz
Email: bcoutz@ccgov.org

(District 3) Al Miller
Email: agmiller@ccgov.org

(District 4) George Patchell
Email: gpatchell@ccgov.org

(District 5) Jackie Gregory
Email: jgregory@ccgov.org